Local honor students announced by Wyoming community colleges

(Fremont County, WY) – Community colleges across Wyoming have started releasing their fall 2020 honor student lists. County 10 went through their releases and shared the students from Fremont County below.

Casper College – President’s Honor RollDubois: Matthew Codevilla, Aaron Mountain; Lander: Kolbie Erickson, Aspen Thomas; Pavillion: Tierra Price; Riverton: Diana Christensen, Kodi Christensen, Cassandra Looper, Tamira Marshall; Shoshoni: Jason Thoren – Dean’s Honor RollLander: Sabrina Lawrence, Tyson Sollars; Riverton: Thomas Galey, Jody Trehearne

Eastern Wyoming CollegeLander: Monica Cardera


Laramie County Community CollegeLander: Jeannine Lynn Leonard; Riverton: Grace Ward

No Fremont County students listed: Northwest College

Not released yet: Western Wyoming Community College, Central Wyoming College

ICYMI: County 10 shared the UW President’s Honor Roll last week, which included 40 Fremont County students. Click here to read our earlier post.


Related Posts

Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?