40 Fremont County students make UW President’s Honor Roll

The University of Wyoming announced this week the students from Wyoming who made the 2020 fall semester President’s Honor Roll – 40 are from Fremont County.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Below are the students on the list from Fremont County:


Riley Rux

Ione R. Chandler
Amy Grant

Kailee S. Behunin
Sophia Bove
Caleb E. Cecrle
Emma Jo Comstock
Emma E. Crane
Abbigale L. Hamilton
Nicholas Kulow
Robin Larson
Makayla M. McPherson
Kenzie C. McPhie
Annikki M. Peterson
Danika R. Rohn
Alexiss Romero
Hannah N. Skinner
Jordan N. Troxel
Lucy Urbanski
Jackson G. Weller
Connor Michael Wilkinson
Madison Kristine Williams

Charles David Dechert
Ben Zoller


Kaylee M. Bond
Troy Garret Cassity
Alicia Clarke
Adam R. Conner
Shaylee Laree Conner
Alexander S. Fabricus
Nicholas Shane Fenton
Kate Blythe Gamble
Miracle P. Gardner
Cora Jensen
Steven J. Jones
Mackenzie Kellner
Tonya D. Martin
Trevon J. Stevens
Gabrielle A. Vincent

Katelyn Sims

To view the entire list of students on the 2020 fall semester President’s Honor Roll from Wyoming, click here. The nonresident list can be found here.


Related Posts

Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?