15 Fremont County students named on UW’s Provost Honor Roll

(Laramie, WY) – The University of Wyoming lists the following students from Fremont County on the 2020 fall semester Provost’s Honor Roll. 

The Provost’s Honor Roll consists of undergraduates who have completed at least six but fewer than 12 hours with a minimum 3.5 grade-point average for the semester. 

  • Dubois: Kellyn Chandler
  • Fort Washakie: Jacoby Hereford
  • Lander: Cristina Gonzalez, Luke Nielsen, Haley Peters, Brianna Wright
  • Riverton: Emily Dayton, Kelly Dempster, Angel Jahnke, Schuyler Justesen, Wyatt Meyer, Amber Shaw, Terry Want, Sean Watts
  • Shoshoni: Jason Thoren

Click here to view the entire Wyoming resident list. The nonresident list is also available here.


In addition to UW, several Fremont County students made Wyoming community college honors lists. Click here to read our earlier post. This also includes the link to the UW President’s Honor Roll, which included 40 Fremont County students.


Related Posts

Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?