UW 2023 spring semester Dean’s and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls

    The University of Wyoming lists the following students from Fremont County on the 2023 spring semester academic Dean’s and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls.

    The honor rolls consist of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade-point average, and freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better grade-point average.

    To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

    Local students are:

    Dalton J. Finley
    Summer Halmay
    Ethan Michael Howard
    Justin F. Poppe
    Taryn K. Seabolt


    Ross J. Anderson
    Cassidy M. Calvert
    Madison B. Chance
    Kaycee Dawn Conder
    Kolbie N. Erickson
    Karina Lynn M. Estep
    Alexis Fontaine
    Samantha J. Gould
    Joseph M. Hellyer
    Elizaveta A. Hermansky
    Caleb J. Huelskamp
    Wolf Johnson
    Ellie Jones
    McKenna Berry Kail
    Karina Faye Kaufman
    Archer Lowham
    Max Mazurie
    Nolan M. McFadden
    Nathaniel D. Morneau
    Jenny Nguyen
    Paige O’Connor
    Evan Peterson
    Emily Grace Polson
    Brianna Leigh Rich
    Emilee Robins
    Caroline Pearl Schultz
    Adelle Simon
    Andrea L. Stigers
    McKella Shae Stigers
    Jordan N. Troxel
    Christina Weller
    Hazel Womack

    Colton G. Befus

    Isaac Almejo-Ponce
    Thomas Beasley
    Carlee M. Flanagan
    Jaylyn D. Gabrielsen
    Alison I. Lougee
    Kelsey Milleson
    Antonio D. Roman
    Savannah K. Salisbury
    Cameron Scott Schoening
    Kai Wilson


    Related Posts

    Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?