UW 2023 fall semester Dean’s, Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls

    (Fremont County, WY) – The University of Wyoming lists the following students from Fremont County on the 2023 fall semester academic Dean’s and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls.

    The honor rolls consist of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade-point average, and freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better grade-point average.

    To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.


    Local students are:

    Reata D. Hindman
    Clayton Rux

    Kellyn Breyley Chandler
    Felicity Halmay
    Rheannon Hawk
    Andrea Witonski

    Fort Washakie
    Josephine M. Bell
    Jenna Hines
    Katie Elizabeth Hines


    Ross J. Anderson
    Chloe Eileen Brammer
    Aggie S. Brown
    Jaren Calkins
    Kaycee Dawn Conder
    Ethan C. Cox
    Emma Crane
    Shane F. Dawson
    Molly Fehringer
    Alexis Fontaine
    Maille Ruth Gray
    Joseph M. Hellyer
    Dylan Huelskamp
    Ellie Jones
    Marlee D. Jones
    McKenna Berry Kail
    Karina Kaufman
    Artemis Jaime Langford
    Alexa Mazur
    Eli V. Mazurie
    Nolan M. McFadden
    Ivor C. McPhie
    Nathaniel D. Morneau
    Anna Nielsen
    Mia O’Neal
    Kelsey L. Plaisted
    Caroline Pearl Schultz
    Andrea L. Stigers
    Jordan N. Troxel
    Samuel Welsh

    Colton G. Befus

    Isaac Almejo-Ponce
    Bailey Baxter
    Ridgely Travis Briggs
    Bethany Castro
    Breeze Chavez
    Kodi A. Christensen
    Jackson R. Ellison
    Ethan P. Forbis
    Matthew C. Gordon
    Jackson S. Hill
    Halle M. Hinkle
    Brennan Ibach
    Jordan C. Johnson
    Trynity Martinez
    Jesse D. Millward
    Maya A. Molt
    Brice Nimmo
    Taniesha Smith
    Carolyn R. Thornton


    St. Stephens
    Daniel Cardenas


    Related Posts

    Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?