UW 2022 fall semester academic Dean’s and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls

The University of Wyoming lists the following students from Wyoming on the 2022 fall semester academic Dean’s and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls.

The honor rolls consist of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade-point average, and freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better grade-point average.

To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.


Local students are:

Felicity J. Halmay
Justin F. Poppe

Kelli A. Rohrbacher

Jennifer C. Bautz
Chloe Eileen Brammer
Eann Burns
Madison B. Chance
Kaycee Dawn Conder
Emma Crane
Shane Dawson
Michael R. Eckhardt
Emma Lee Gist
Noah Gist
Maille Ruth Gray
Mason Rosalie Jacobson
Ellie Jones
McKenna Berry Kail
Archer Lowham
Alexa Mazur
Eli V. Mazurie
Max Mazurie
Nolan M. McFadden
Hannah Virginia Morneau
Jenny Nguyen
Evan Peterson
Brianna Leigh Rich
Tessa Elise Rodgers
Grayson Rotter
Samuel Welsh
McKenzie A. Wilkerson
Hazel Womack


Colton G. Befus

Soren Bang
Bailey Baxter
Thomas Beasley
Ridgely Travis Briggs
Kodi A. Christensen
Dillon M. Forbis
Jakob T. Fossey
Blake N. Howard
Brennan Ibach
Journey Nii eihii Hisei LeBeau
Alison I. Lougee
Alexxis M. Motisi
Elizabeth Aurora Pierson
Cameron Scott Schoening
Carolyn R. Thornton

Click here to view the complete list.


Related Posts

Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?