#Smiles: All-Conference volleyball sees many local athletes recognized

    A series to share #smiles across our community through the achievements of our local youth, brought to you by Olsen Orthodontics.

    (Fremont County, WY) – The All-Conference selections for volleyball were released that feature many Fremont County athletes. Every school saw one athlete earn all-conference honors. Head coaches voted on selections from around the state!

    All Conference:


    • Kenzi Day
    • Arianna Foster
    • Ava Joy
    • Keira Wadge


    • Morgan Donelson
    • Sway Fike
    • Abigail Jennings
    • Tania St. Clair

    Wind River

    • Cylie Honstein
    • Maggie Jensen

    St. Stephens

    • Saraka Gardner

    Wyoming Indian

    • Beth Kellum
    • America Oldman
    • Annalilla Sanchez
    • Anessa White


    • Isa Bryd
    • Kyndal McFadden


    • Rylee Johnson
    • Emmi Weber

    Related Posts

    Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?