SageWest congratulates Riverton Rotary $5000 Scholarship recipients

The Riverton Rotary Club had the honor of awarding the following high school graduates the 2022 Riverton Rotary Scholarship.

  • Ciarah Hall
  • Reece Hindman
  • Duke Gibbel
  • Brett Jones
  • Abrielle Santee
  • Kaia Tippets
2022 RHS Salutatorian, Brett Jones

The club awards scholarships every year to local students to support their dreams of furthering their education and training. A total of $5,000 was donated from Riverton Rotary towards the scholarships.

Congratulations and good luck in the future!

The Riverton Rotary Club believes in a brighter future for all Riverton youth.

Related Posts

Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?