Dubois Town Councilmembers sworn in Monday

(Dubois, WY) – Newly re-elected Dubois Town Councilmembers David Bennett and Rick Lee were sworn in today, January 4th by Dubois Mayor John Meyer.

You can find the latest in Dubois Town Council happenings on the Town of Dubois website here.

Busy morning for local governments across the 10. Re-elected Fremont County Commissioners Larry Allen and Jennifer McCarty were also sworn in on January 4th. Click here to read more.


Related Posts

Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?