#Smiles: Many Fremont County athletes earn All-Conference Honors

    A series to share #smiles across our community through the achievements of our local youth, brought to you by Olsen Orthodontics.

    (Fremont County, WY) – The selections of All-Conference have been announced, which feature many Fremont County athletes with the honors. 1A 9-Man West had 18 total athletes from Fremont County make the list. Players who make received the honors are selected by coaches.

    Here is a look at All-Conference selections

    Note: 3A and 4A All-Conference is by positions, while 1A 6-Man, 1A 9-Man, and 2A do not have All-Conference by positions.


    • Julian Cabello
    • Cannon Campbell
    • Korbin DeWitt
    • Trey Fike
    • Dom Jarvis
    • Kellen Linnan
    • Tucker Maddock
    • Alex Mills
    • Jaxson Stanley
    • Pehton Trumpler
      • Trumpler also won offensive player of the year for the 1A 9-Man West

    Wind River

    • Casey Befus
    • Cooper Fedrick
    • Carter Fowler
    • Jaycee HErbert
    • Tucker Jensen
    • Cadler Johnson
    • Blake Synder

    Wyoming Indian

    • Teryn Martel


    • Kaden Chamley
    • Nick Navas
    • Jonah oard
    • Clayton Rux
    • Ryan Wells
    • Wyatt Trembly


    • Brenon Stauffenberg – Quarterback
    • Jack Pasquinelli – Running back
    • Rope Glick – Offensive Line
    • Wesley Downes – Defensive Lineman
    • Matisse Weaver – Defensive Lineman
    • Gabe Harris – Linebacker


    • Nick McIntosh – Wide Reciever
    • Bryce Mason – Defensive Lineman
    • Braden Vincent – Linebacker
    • Derek DeVries – Special Teams

    Related Posts

    Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?