#Smiles: 19 Fremont County athletes receive football All-State honors

A series to share #smiles across our community through the achievements of our local youth, brought to you by Rendezvous Dental.

(Fremont County, WY) – The Wyoming Coaches Association announced the 2021 Football All-State recipients over the weekend. Below are the Fremont County student-athletes who received this year’s honors.

3A – OFFENSE – TIGHT ENDS (1)+2 At-Large: Lucas Engle, Riverton

3A – DEFENSE – DEFENSIVE LINEMEN (7): Erenesto Cabriales, Lander


  • Trey Fike, Shoshoni
  • Cannon Campbell, Shoshoni  
  • Alex Mills, Shoshoni  
  • Nathan Cousineau, Shoshoni 
  • Dom Jarvis, Shoshoni  
  • Pehton Truempler, Shoshoni  
  • Korbin Dewitt, Shoshoni 
  • Duke Gibbel, Shoshoni 
  • Jaxon Stanley, Shoshoni
  • Jaycee Herbert, Wind River
  • Jaden Miller, Wind River
  • Cooper Frederick, Wind River
  • Calder Johnson, Wind River
  • Tucker Jensen, Wind River

DEFENSIVE PLAYER of the YEAR – Alex Mills, Shoshoni

SPECIALIST PLAYER of the YEAR – Jaycee Herbert, Wind River

COACHING STAFF of the YEAR – Shoshoni

1A 6 Man Football:

  • Wyatt Trembly, Dubois
  • Max Claar, Dubois
  • Ryan Wells, Dubois

Check out the full list of student-athletes here.

Related Posts

Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?