Riverton Police Department honor Officer and Dispatcher of the Year

    The Riverton Police Department has honored their 2018 winners for both Officer of the Year and Dispatcher of the Year.

    RPD Sergeant Scott Komrs and Dispatcher Anne Metzler were both acknowledged by Chief of Police Eric Murphy as this year’s winners.

    According to the RPD Facebook page, they were given a couple of prizes on behalf of Classic Air.


    Riverton Police Department

    Related Posts

    Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?