Riverton Chamber of Commerce annual award winners announced

Recipients of the Annual Chamber Awards were recently selected by a committee of local businesses and individuals from a pool of community member nominations.

Each award winner has played an integral role in the local community; ranging from donating time and resources to working tirelessly to improve the lives of others and everything in between.


The following are the winners of this year’s Annual Chamber Awards:

h/t RCC – Rowena Bland – Lifetime Service Award
h/t RCC – The Stock Doc – Business of the Year
h/t RCC – Eagle’s Hope Transitions/ Michelle Wydmeyer – Community Service Award
h/t RCC – Rilie Wallace-Janzen – Young Professional of the Year
h/t RCC – Northern Arapaho Business Council – Business Improvement Award

To celebrate these winners and to learn more about why they were selected, you can attend the ‘2019 Annual Chamber of Commerce Awards Luncheon’ on Friday, March 20th. Additional information about the luncheon can be found by clicking here.