Local student named 2022-23 Wyoming FFA State Officer

(Shoshoni, WY) – Shoshoni FFA member Conor Christensen has been selected for the 2022-23 Wyoming State Officer Team. The announcement came earlier this month at the Wyoming State FFA Convention.

The 2022-23 Wyoming State Officer Team is as follows:

  • President: Sarah Turner, High Plains FFA
  • Vice President: Bree Coxbill, Southeast FFA
  • 2nd Vice President: Haylie Turley, Frontier FFA
  • 3rd Vice President: Miranda Dickinson, Casper FFA
  • Secretary: Tanner Rogers, Snowy Range FFA
  • Treasurer: Kaya Pehringer, Buffalo FFA
  • Reporter: Calista Dugger, Torrington-Lingle FFA
  • Sentinel: Conor Christensen, Shoshoni FFA
  • Parliamentarian: Rebecca Schilt, High Plains FFA

Related Posts

Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?