Local 2020-21 Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame inductees to be honored August 4th

(Riverton, WY) – The Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame will recognize six new inductees from Fremont County at a special reception on August 4th before the Fremont County Ranch Rodeo that evening.

From 5-7 pm, the public is invited to the hospitality tent behind the bucking chutes at the fairgrounds to recognize Tommy Jarrard, John Jack Darnell and Ronald Crawford, members of the Class of 2020 as well as Robert Britain, Willis “Gene” Jordan, and Gerald Korell, who are in the Class of 2021.


Related Posts

Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?