Friday was a light day for new candidate filings; Only two filed

    (Lander, Wyo.) – Here are the latest filings for school and college boards, special districts and statewide offices filed Friday, according to the Fremont County Elections Office. Minor political party candidates and independents also file at this time.

    Friday filings are noted in bold:

    FCSD#1 – Lander:


    Mark Haskins, Lander

    John F. Wood, Lander


    FCSD#2 – Dubois:


    Melissa Claar, Dubois


    FCSD#14 – Ethete


    Carlton Underwood, Fort Washakie


    FCSD#21 – Fort Washakie – (Unexpired Term)


    Wayland K. Large, Fort Washakie


    FCSD#38 – Arapahoe:

    John Martin Goggles, St. Stephens


    Central Wyoming College – Subdistrict 2

    Steven R. Peck, Riverton

    Craig Tolman, Riverton


    Central Wyoming College – Subdistrict 4

    Paula Hunker, Lander


    Popo Agie Conservation District – Rural Supervisor – (Unexpired term)

    Fred Tammany, Lander


    Mountain View Cemetery District

    Robert B. Davis, Riverton

    Barbara A. White, Kinnear


    Fremont County Fire Protection District

    John W. Campbell, Riverton

    Paul J. Downey, Shoshoni


    Wyoming Governor

    T-Rex Rammell, Rock Springs, Constitution Party

    Lawrence Gerard Struempf, Laramie, Libertarian


    Wyoming Secretary of State

    Kit Carson III, Cheyenne, Libertarian


    U.S. Representative

    Daniel Clyde Cummings, Casper, Constitution Party


    Related Posts

    Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?