FCSD #38 received awards from Wyoming School Boards Association

    (Arapahoe, WY) – Fremont County School District #38 was awarded the 2022 Standard of Excellence Board Award, 2022 Certificate of Recognition Board Award, and Individual Board Member Award-Leslie Spoonhunter Award of Distinction-Level I.

    These awards are from the Wyoming School Boards Association.


    Related Posts

    Have a news tip or an awesome photo to share?