87 CWC students named to President’s Honor Roll, 105 to Dean’s List

(Riverton, Wyo.) – Central Wyoming College’s 2014 spring semester grades have been computed and 87 students were named to the President’s Honor Roll for earning a 4.0 grade point average while 105 others were named to the Dean’s List for having a 3.5 or better GPA.

Students from Riverton named to the President’s Honor Roll are Wynston Anglen, Rory Ashdown, Charles Baldes, Kassidy Bowman, Kaylee Burnett, Jerin Cooper, Amanda Damveld, Emily Davis, Ralph Estell, Philip Gard, Ann Gilliland, Tyler Graham, Rena Hansen, Rachel Hofer, Miranda Hosking, Rebecca Iacovetto, Bryan Kabe, Stephanie Klein, Amanda Norton, Bree Olson, Kaylie Randall, Randi Red Wing, Tiana Rieck, Jacob Scheer, Kami Spencer, Shay Stanek, Tori Stanek, Kari Wadsworth, Jonathan Webb, Abigail Wilson and Brandon Zeller.

Lander students named to the President’s List are Philip Baron, Tara Brown, Chelsea Cheney, Justine Frantz, Caitlin Heryford, Georgianna Holley, Katie Johnson, Benjamin Retel, Corry Salone, Mariah Weigel and Nathan Welleford.

Also on the President’s List are county residents Felicia Antelope of Arapahoe, Naylon Piper of Crowheart, Debra Castro and Amy Van Dussen of Dubois, Racheal Johnson of Fort Washakie, Russell Goff of Kinnear, Melanie Rossi of Pavillion, and Kaitlyn Coulter of Shoshoni.

Other Wyoming students on the President’s Honor Roll are Robert Meyer of Elk Mountain, Sherry Evans of Douglas, Riley Moore of Etna, Sylvia Ginter, Brian McGeogh, Anthony Rice and Susan Wolfe of Jackson; Melinda Lawford of Teton Village, and Troy Nelson, Oleksandra Pederson and Talitha Trippel of Worland.

Out-of-state students on the President’s Honor Roll are Wells Jones of Atlanta, GA; Jocelyn Jones of Clearfield, Utah; Jessica Ison of Driggs, ID; Laura Rollin of Fond Du Lac, Wis., Katherine Thorne of Hot Sulphur Springs, Colo., Tanya Busse of Klawock, AK; Jordon Barthel of Lead, S.D., Tavia Young of Ogden, Utah; McKenley Hellstern of Smithfield, Utah; and Andrea Hendricks of Vancouver, Wash.

Thirteen other students were named to the President’s Honor Roll but selected not to have their names published.

Named to the Dean’s List from Riverton are Masai Abdur-Rasheed, Charles Aragon, Abigail Barlow, Trevor Bartlett, Karmen Bastian, Jessica Beasley, Megan Beasley, Brady Beers, Karla Borders, Dora Boyce, McKenzie Callahan, Dylan Cooper, Shayden Coulson, Jonnie Crossland, Amber Erhart, Katelyn Florence, Levi French, Jeffrey Garcia, Ashley Glynn, Sarah Green, Max Gullberg, Kathleen Hay, Cassie Hefenieder, Coltin Hill, Morgan Hinkle, Delaney Johnston, Kyriessa Lane,

Ruth Law, Cassandra Lemley, James Lupher, Nathan MacDonald, Edward O’Brien, Tanya Ortiz, Krunal Patel, Annie Phister, Gabriela Piplica, Michael Rider, Lyndsee Robison, Arleta Segura, Savanna Shirk, Teal Simcox, Sheridan Smith, Stephanie Smith, Sarah Steger, Hannah Svilar, Jon Treadway, and Daryl West.

Lander students on the Dean’s List are Stephanie Bales, Thomas Casey, Austin Chase, Jessie Cox, Gradyn Ellsworth, Racine Estep, Kelsey Garrett, Morgan Gramlich, Katrin Herden, Meredith Holman, Micah Irene, Victoria Lutterman, Daniel Mrak, Douglas Shepard, Joelle Stasiewich, Dansie Stockton, Michael Harvey and Cassandra Warren.

Other county students on the Dean’s List are Coker Haukaas, Kassy Jarvis, Alyssa Noseep-Armajo, Nichole Tillman and Andre Kaquatosh of Fort Washakie, Steve Blankenship and Michael Pedersen of Kinnear, Sandra Jackson of Pavillion, and Nina Miller of Shoshoni.

Other state residents on the Dean’s Honor Roll are Mitchell McNell of Alpine, McKensie Herold and Matthew Johnson of Evanston, Stacy Cisneros, Benjamin Hinkle, Mariana O’Neill and Samuel Phillips of Jackson, Michael Harvey of Laramie, Cassandra Warren of Lyman, Lindsey Shervin of Thayne, John French of Thermopolis and Elizabeth Stull of Worland.

Dean’s List honorees from outside of Wyoming are James Masterson of Arlington, VA; Kendra Falslev of Benson, Utah; Karen Stone of Blackfoot, Idaho; Sarah Lecher of Chadron, Neb., Garrett Buckley of Craig, Colo., Wyatt Joseph of Eaton, Colo., Nicole Williams of Idaho Falls, ID; Megan O’Neill of Kremmling, Colo., Samantha Unruh of Salt Lake City; Roozario Wiggins of Shreveport, LA; Justin Burk of South Jordan, Utah; and Isaiah Tademy of West Valley City, Utah

Ten other students were named to the Dean’s List but selected not to have their names published.

1 Comment

  1. Tim N Stephanie Bales

    Way to go Stephanie Bales! Mom and Dad are sooo proud of you! <3 :D

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *