Photo by Lyudmyla Kharlamova/Shutterstock

Photo by Lyudmyla Kharlamova/Shutterstock.

(Laramie, Wyo.) — The University of Wyoming accorded degrees upon the following students from Fremont County at the completion of the 2013 fall semester.

The following degrees may be included on this list: BA (Bachelor of Arts); BFA (Bachelor of Fine Arts); BM (Bachelor of Music); BS (Bachelor of Science); BSCE (Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering); and BSN (Bachelor of Science in Nursing).

The complete list of spring semester graduates can be found on the web at

Students are:

Annalee Prindle Neary BS

Fort Washakie
Vittrio Verl Capitan BA

Susan M. De Coty BA

Sarah K. Allen BA
Mollie Jane Dahl BS
Brittney Nicole Good BS
Ethan W. Mark BA
Allan Scott Morris BA
Jacob T. Myers BA
Beau J. Pitt BFA

Debbie J. Ackerman BSN
Zachary John Hutson BSCE
Daniel Steven Talley BA
Damon Prescott Willis BA